Welcome! (2021+Special Announcement!)

Greetings and Salutations!

As you may know I am an Adventures in Odyssey OBSESSED teen. With the new year and new year’s resolutions I decided in 2021 I’d try to post more regularly. Now I am a very spontaneous person so my posts will be spontaneous too, but I’m hoping to post more! 😁

Thank you guys for sticking with me through the past several months!

So now it’s time for my special announcement:

This morning I got on the computer and I got a notification saying:

“40 followers on The Perilous Pen”

Wow! 40! When I started this blog I didn’t know how many other AIO fans there were out there (sad, right?) and now I have 40 followers! I never expected to have so many people reading (and enjoying) what I write and I just wanted to say Thank you!

I’ll see y’all again soon! 😁💕😊

God Bless,

📝The Perilous Pen📝

Published by theperilouspen

hello there! I run the perilous pen. Feel free to reach out on pintrest or ig @theperilouspenblog, discord @theperilouspen, or email me @ theperilouspenblog@gmail.com Luke 1:46-55

12 thoughts on “Welcome! (2021+Special Announcement!)

  1. Hey! I don’t think i’ve visited your blog before! I just followed a little while ago! I’m lizziegrace or liz! I love AiO too! I can’t wait to read more!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been listening to adventures in oddessy for practically my whole life. I used to live in colorado springs which is right next to one of their headquarters. I have at least 25 6 hour episodes,etc. I would love to talk more about it. It’s so cool knowing I’m not the only adventures in oddessy obsessed teen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Discover more from The Perilous Pen

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started